contact us


Name:
Contact:
Message:
 

HEAD OFFICE
704 Rizal Ave. Ext., Grace Park,
Caloocan City


MARKETING
3662580 local 8022
marketing@parcosupermarket.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
3662580 local 8013
hr@parcosupermarket.com

PURCHASING: NON-FOOD CATEGORY
36384814 local 8033
nonfood@parcosupermarket.com

PURCHASING: FOOD CATEGORY
3638414 local 8017
food@parcosupermarket.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT/LEASING
3662580 local 8001
propertymgt@parcosupermarket.com
 

CALOOCAN CITY BRANCH
704 Rizal Ave. Ext. Grace Park, Caloocan City
3648088 / 3307278(F) / caloocan@parcosupermarket.com


QUEZON AVENUE BRANCH
1515 Quezon Ave., West Triangle, Quezon City
3320959 / 3747493(F) / quezonave@parcosupermarket.com

CONCEPCION MARIKINA BRANCH
226 Bayan-Bayanan Ave., Concepcion I, Marikina City 9486581 / 9977150(F) / concepcion@parcosupermarket.com

MEYCAUAYAN BULACAN BRANCH
Aliw Cinema Complex, McArthur Hi-way, Meycauayan, Bulacan
2996012(T/F) / meycauayan@parcosupermarket.com

ANGONO RIZAL BRANCH
G/F Unishoppe Bldg, M.L. Quezon Ave., San Pedro, Angono, Rizal
4800872 / 4800870(F) / angono@parcosupermarket.com

PASIG CITY BRANCH
126 R. Jabson St., Malinao, Pasig City
6400944 / 6403115(F) / pasig@parcosupermarket.com

TAYTAY RIZAL BRANCH
346 Rizal Ave., San Juan, Taytay, Rizal
6615294 / 6615293(F) / taytay@parcosupermarket.com
       
NANGKA MARIKINA BRANCH
847 J.P. Rizal Ave., Nangka, Marikina City
9976487 (T/F) / nangka@parcosupermarket.com

LAS PIÑAS BRANCH las pinas
J. Aguilar Ave. Corner CAA rd., Pulang Lupa Dos, Las Piñas City
8200014 (T/F) / laspinas@parcosupermarket.com

PLARIDEL BRANCH
Cagayan Valley Road, Tabang, Plaridel, Bulacan
584-4476 / plaridel@parcosupermarket.com

DEL MONTE BRANCH
134 Del Monte Ave. cor Cordillera St. Brgy Maharlika, Quezon City
516-7533 / delmonte@parcosupermarket.com